Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Computer and Information Science and Technology (CIST’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
Dr. Luigi Benedicenti

University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Zheng Liu
Dr. Zheng Liu

University of British Columbia, Canada
Chongqing Jiaotong University, China
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for CIST22:

Dr. Sophia Ananiadou, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA

Dr. José Carlos, University of Salamanca, Spain

Dr. Abdel Aziz Farrag, Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. Kin K. Leung, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Neli Zlatareva, Central Connecticut State University, USA